Women Helping Women–I’m Wowed!

There is no question that things have been absolutely crazed in my personal life lately. I found a side job I didn’t even know I was looking for…and that’s exciting. But even better? One of the coolest people I have the privilege to follow on Twitter and Facebook, Ande Lyons, reached out to me.

Ande runs this amazing site for women called Bring Back Desire. The focus of her website is “sharing resources with women who want more intimacy, passion, sensual pleasure and sexual excitement”. I think that’s an amazing cause. I’ve been thrilled when she’s chosen to comment on one of my posts. I really do admire her work and what it means to women.

Well, late Sunday evening I saw an email from her in my mailbox. She really enjoyed my blog post about the differences between Sex and Making Love from a few days ago. She has asked me if I’d be willing to repurpose it a little bit so she can post it as an article on her website. How cool is that? Of course I told her I’d be thrilled to do so. I mean, when someone you look up to and admire for their contributions like that comes to you…WOW!

Anyway, I have been a bad blog buddy lately, between finishing my project, starting a new business and now this…but I’ll be back in a few days. I promise! I love you guys too much to stay away. You’re all awesome!

19 thoughts on “Women Helping Women–I’m Wowed!

  1. Ande Lyons (@AndeLyons) says:

    Awww… Kitt! You are way too generous with your words! It’s my sincere pleasure and delight to spotlight such an awesome and oh so delicious writer like YOU!

    So excited to share you with the Bring Back Desire community – MUAH & LOVE!

    Ande

Don't Be Shy, Reply!

