Shamrocks, Shillelaghs, and Shenanegans!

Although my life has suddenly become extremely hectic, I wanted to take a moment to wish you all a

Happy St. Paddy’s Day!!!

So, for fun, I’d love to hear what your Offensive holiday name is…. I’ll go first. My name is Slutty O’Blaze!

Offensive St Paddy's Day

Have you been celebrating? How? Are you a green beer drinking bar hopper? Did you have corned beef and cabbage for lunch or dinner? Do you do something else? Guys, did you stick your shillelagh in some sexy person’s pot ‘o’ gold? Did you read Irish themed trashy romances?

Me? I opened a new store (the new job I started), and am now enjoying some Gaelic music and relaxing… So here’s a fun little ditty in honor of Galway in Ireland.

Hopefully you remembered to wear green, and if you didn’t, hopefully you were pinched in all the best naughty places… 😉

And my little limerick.

Shaking the Shillelagh

There was a wee man named Shamrock
Who bragged about having a big cock.
His rooster wiggled.
The ladies giggled.
That randy old bird was ALL TALK!

28 thoughts on “Shamrocks, Shillelaghs, and Shenanegans!

  1. The Regular Guy NYC says:

    Filthy O’Legspreader here wishing you a Happy St Paddy’s day!

    Nice new layout here and congrats on the new store! I’m still at work myself but I did post my own blog take on this day. Maybe a pint of Guinness later on before I hit the bed!

  2. Jessi Gage says:

    I’m Drinky O’Blaze. And it’s a fitting name as I am writing this comment while drinking a beer:-) After eating corned beef and cabbage. It was a good St. Patty’s Day.

  3. brickhousechick says:

    Bitchy McDrunkerson reporting for duty! 🙂 Although I did NOT drink or wear something green, I LOOKED green after eating too much chocolate cake! Does that count? You have been a busy Kitty, haven’t you??? Glad to know all is well. 🙂

Don't Be Shy, Reply!

