An Air Force Christmas Gift…

I’m proud to be a military brat. It’s helped to solidify a lot of who I am and what I believe. Traveling around the world with my family taught me patience and tolerance and a love for so many different people and cultures. I have seen the sacrifices families make on behalf of the country we love first hand. Such is a soldiers life….and that of his or her family.

But there’s another side. There’s the generosity of spirit. The appreciation for gifts and talents… And the desire to share beauty with the world. So, of course, when I saw this flashmob clip of the Air Force Band performing at the National Air and Space Museum….I was moved and compelled to include them in my daily holiday music share.

4 thoughts on “An Air Force Christmas Gift…

Don't Be Shy, Reply!

