What About You?

What are you doing New Year’s Eve?

How about checking out Four One Night?

image

Take a look at this fun review left on Amazon.
“Holy damp panties!! Just when I thought things couldn’t get any hotter, Kitt Crescendo kicks it up 10 notches and proves me wrong!!” ~  On SALE for $.99 till New Year!
US http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00IBHTZHI 
UK http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00IBHTZHI

I’ve been working my butt off at the day job lately, and can’t wait for the day off with hubby tomorrow. Tonight, we will probably carry on our yearly tradition of snacking on appetizers,  watching tv, and playing games. How will you be ringing in the New Year?

This Sunday I’ll be headed back up to Syracuse,  and my Cowboys will be playing their first play off game. Wish me luck! Do you still have a team in this play off race? If not, who is your early prediction to win the Superbowl?

Don’t forget, today is the last day to enter to win FREE books through the Christmas Wonder Hop. Click the link at the side of my blog to view all the participants!

7 thoughts on “What About You?

  1. Professor Taboo says:

    I’m not sure I can remember what the NFL playoffs are like! I’ve forgotten what TV channels to turn to for Cowgirls (whoops, boys) football. I’m beside myself! 😛

    My prediction? Green Bay and Aaron Rogers beats us in the next round and there ends the Cowgirls (whoops, boys) 2014 playoff run of just 2 games. I hope I’m wrong. lol

  2. ratmom says:

    I’ve got this one on my Kindle right now. Just waiting for a spare moment to read it. 🙂 We stayed in last night. Had to make sure the animals were alright with all the loud noises around here.

Don't Be Shy, Reply!

