Merry Christmas, Gift is #FREE

  
Merry, merry Christmas, my fun, fabulous friends! For this holiday season I’m giving away my first book, Three For All, away! It will be FREE for the next 5 days and I’d appreciate the help spreading the word about my little gift.

20140704-022734-8854908.jpg
Also, starting tomorrow, the sequel, Four One Night, will be available for $.99.

Four One Night WEBSITE USE
It isn’t much, but it’s my way of sharing the love… Also, for those of you who are all about sharing the message of empowerment and embracing your sexuality, please don’t forget to grab and/or share Embraceable! It’s a fabulous book with contributions from som absolutely amazing activists and authors. I’m still in awe that I was invited to contribute. 

Embraceable 

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas, Gift is #FREE

Don't Be Shy, Reply!

