Gone Gaga for the Winter

I’m not normally a Gaga fan, but I do love playful, jazzy music….and she did a fabulous job with the legendary Tony Bennett.

I’m getting ready to head back up to the winter wonderland that is Syracuse, NY…. so I guess I thought the song was appropriate.

By the way, don’t forget to check out the Christmas Wonder Hop if you haven’t yet. My post is linked up right here, but you can get to the other participants by clicking the picture of the hop on the right.

Also, Natasha Blackthorne has been hosting a Facebook party this whole weekend and it’s filled with giveaways. I take over hosting duties this evening at 9pm. Click HERE to join her White Hot Christmas party!

4 thoughts on “Gone Gaga for the Winter

Don't Be Shy, Reply!

