Friendship and the Generosity of @NBlackthorne

As many of you know, things have gotten very hectic for me in my “other” non-writing life. This means I’ve been having to manage my days and haven’t had as much time to spend writing and on my blog. Fortunately, this is a temporary thing as I help a close friend get his business off the ground.

In the meantime, I’ve had some really great friends like fellow author Natasha Blackthorne who have filled in and shared a bit about themselves with you guys. (Yes, that means there are more friends I’ll be sharing with you. You’ll love them. I promise!)

Well, Natasha has been so generous that she also invited me to share a bit of myself and my writing on her blog, so I did. I’d really appreciate it if you guys could take a moment to stop by, comment, and/or follow her. She’s a wonderful woman. Truly!

BTW, the offer is open for any of my friends… Just email me so we can designate a time and some parameters to your visit.

PS. Has spring arrived for those of you who live up north yet?

9 thoughts on “Friendship and the Generosity of @NBlackthorne

Don't Be Shy, Reply!

