Lightening Struck Twice!

Guess what? Guess what? I’ve got some news! Can you tell I’m excited?

So the Awesome Ande Lyons at Bring Back Desire reached out to me again and asked me to repurpose another of my posts for another article! Of course I am thrilled! Anything to help women out there discover or rediscover their sensual side is an awesome cause to me. The fact that she dedicates an entire website and radio show to this specific purpose is amazing! In fact, I think she and August McLaughlin and her Girl Boners have a ton in common when it comes to shared causes! Maybe that’s why I enjoy them both so much. 🙂

Anyway, I would love it if you guys would drop by her site, check out the post and give her some love! We have re-titled it, but I think some of you may still recognize it.

I’m also working on finishing another project by the end of the weekend, so hopefully I’ll have more free time to hang out with you guys again. I’ve missed you guys! In the meantime, Please, PLEASE! What have you guys been up to? What’s new?

To celebrate the near completion of my projects (thanks to Jessi Gage, what began as one found a way of multiplying), another repurposed article under my belt and the beginning of the weekend…we need music! A little nostalgic flashback sounds good to me!

26 thoughts on “Lightening Struck Twice!

  1. Professor Taboo says:

    Thoroughly enjoyed your “Common Household Items Making Playtime FUN!” post! Couldn’t agree more with your thoughts and implications. If I may, the ‘Alternative Lifestyles’ are frequently misunderstood and yet offer a plethora of erotica, which neurologically and biologically are very healthy activities! 🙂

    Looking forward to reading more Kitt and will definitely checkout Ande’s and August’s two sites.

    Like

Don't Be Shy, Reply!